This Event Is Now Closed.

2012 National Cyclo-Cross Series

Individual Race entries- $25 each

This event entry is for the Elite National Series Categories only (see Series Rules and Regulations on the Cyclo-cross website). To enter support races at these events (i.e. B-grade) visit the organizers website and follow their instructions.

Important Information:
Please note that each race is set to a limit of 100 riders (100 males and 100 females). Priority is given to those who enter the overall Series. Once the maximum amount of riders has been reached, entries will no longer be accepted. 

Must be born in 1995 or before


Race #1 Melbourne- Trailmix (14th July 2012)                           Closed

Race #2 Melbourne- Brunswick CC (15th July 2012)                   Closed

Race #3 Adelaide- Port Adelaide CC (11th August 2012)            Closed

Race #4 Adelaide- Port Adelaide CC (12th August 2012)            Closed

Race #5 Sydney- Manly Warringah CC (29th September 2012)    Entries Close Midnight 23rd September 2012

Race #6 Sydney- Manly Warringah CC (30th September 2012)    Entries Close Midnight 23rd September 2012


For more information and contact details for each Series please click here  

For more information on Cyclo-cross, please click on the links below:


Full Gas Promotions  

Lewis Rattray - Australia's Cyclo-cross Pioneer  

Port Adelaide CC Cyclo-cross  



To participate in the Cyclo-cross you MUST be a member of one of the following organisations:

Cycling Australia GOLD Membership or
BMX Australia OPEN Membership or
MTB Australia Competition Membership or
Please note: 3- Race Permits or Day Licenses are NOT permitted in the National Cyclo-Cross series races.  Permit holders and junior riders are welcome to race the support events, contact each individual race promoter or club for details on support events. 
For more information on membership please call the Cycling Australia office on 02 9339 5800